top of page

Tue, Aug 03


New York

ECCO: Naumburg Concerts

Mozart - Piano Concerto No.14 in E-flat major, K449 Hanna Benn (b.1988 ) - Where Springs Not Fail, (2016) Osvaldo Golijov (b.1960 ) - Last Round, (1996) Mozart - Piano Concerto No.12 in A major, K.414 With Shai Wosner, Piano; East Coast Chamber Orchestra

Registration is Closed
See other events
ECCO: Naumburg Concerts
ECCO: Naumburg Concerts

Time & Location

Aug 03, 2021, 7:30 PM

New York, Terrace Dr. Near, W 72nd St, New York, NY 10019, USA

Share this event

bottom of page